I’M ALIVE BY CELINE DION

http://www.thekaraokechannel.com/online/karaoke/community/LadyMatika/Celine-Dion/I%27m-Alive/r_1074012

 

THIS IS THE I TRIED OUT FOR THE VOICE WITH ALMOST GOT IT BUT THEY WERE ALL FILLED UP ON POP/COUNTRY ARTIST ONE OF THESE DAYS I’M GONNA TRY AGAIN WHEN MY FAMILY’S LIFE ISN’T SO OUT OF CONTROL RIGHT NOW .

BUT I WILL TRY AGAIN BECAUSE I AM NOT A QUITTER , DIDN’T QUITE SINGSNAP THEY QUITE ME BY SUSPENDING ME , AFTER ALL I HAVE DONE FOR THEM TOO THAT STILL KICKS ME IN THE ASS I GOT THEM MEMBERS LIKE STEVEN PATRICK AND VISIONS AND OTHERS FROM BIX AND KSUPERSTAR AND THAT’S THE THANKS I GET KICKED OUT BECAUSE I PISSED OFF A GIRL WHO WAS A FAVORITE ASS KISSER OF A STAFF MEMBERS

ANYWAYS GUYS LISTEN TO MY SONG OK

SINCERELY ,

MATTY AKA LADYMATIKA

Leave a Reply

