STILL ALIVE AND KICKIN’

JUST TO LET EVERYBODY ON HERE KNOW I AM STILL AROUND NOT AS MUCH AS I WOULD LIKE TO BUT STILL HERE GONNA CHECK IN AND RIGHT POSTS NOW AN AGAIN SO THAT NOBODY LIKE THE SINGSNAP SUCKS.COM PEOPLE DON’T COME AND STEAL MY SITE FROM UNDER ME LIKE THEY DID TO A MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM USER SHE WAS SICK AND HAD THE FLU WHICH TURNED INTO MONIA AND THAT’S WHY SHE WASN’T POSTING , I GOT A CELL PHONE AND I CAN USE IT TO CHECK EVERY DAY ON HERE IF I HAVE TO , NOBODY GONNA STEAL MY SITE FROM ME NOT IF I KEEP POSTING ON HERE , 

ALRIGHTY NOW IF MY FELLOW WORPRESS MEMBERS WILL EXUSE ME I AM GONNA DO WHAT I LOVE AND HAVE A PASSION FOR SINGING , NEVER GONNA DO THAT NO MATTER HOW MUCH SINGSNAP PEOPLE HATE ME DOING IT OR THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE IT UP , MAN THEY MUST’VE BEEN CRAZY THINKING I WOULD STOP SINGING .

ALRIGHTY HAVE A GOOD ONE AND GOD BLESS 🙂 

SINCERELY,

WITH LOVE 

THE ONE AND ONLY NEVER GONNA BE ANYTHING ELSE 

MATTY AKA LADYMATIKA 

THE ORIGINAL ONE 😉 

One thought on “STILL ALIVE AND KICKIN’

Leave a Reply

