WHATCHA THINK ????

THINKING OF MAKING A NEW CHANNEL FOR YOUTUBE CAUSE LADYMATIKA1STUDIO IS FOR SINGING
THIS ONE I MIGHT DO FOR VIDEO BLOGGING GETTING SHIT OFF MY CHEST THAT BOTHER ME
UM TELLING ABOUT WHAT MOVIES I WATCH THAT COME OUT IF THEY ARE GOOD OR SUCK
AND ALSO GAMES COMPUTER GAMES AND XBOX GAMES .
MAYBE I’LL LET MY 12 YEAR OLD NEPHEW IN CHARGE OF THOSE LAST TWO SEEING HOW SOME PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO
GET HIM INVOLVED WITH MY YOUTUBBING ANYWAYS ,MAYBE WHEN I GET MY NEW CHORD FOR MY NEW MIC
INSTEAD OF DOING MY BITCHING AND COMPLAINING ON FACEBOOK I’LL DO IT LIVE AND IN PERSON
BUT IF I HAVE A COMPLAINT ABOUT A PERSON I’LL CALL THEM MR OR MISS JONES OR SMITH 🙂
THEN AGAIN BACK IN MY CHILDHOOD I HAD A FAVORITE COWBOY SERIES CALLED ALIAS SMITH AND JONES 🙂
MAYBE I’LL CALL THEM MR AND MISS OR MRS SHITBIRD LOL
JUST KIDDING , OH I GOT IT ZERO , I’LL CALL THEM MR AND MISS OR MRS ZERO BECAUSE THAT’S HOW MUCH
I THINK OF THEIR OPINION AND HOW MUCH I THINK OF THEM FOR GOING ON MY NEPHEW’S VIDEOS AND CALLING ME A CUNT
ON HIS VIDEOS WHERE MY SISTER AND NIECE AND MY LOVABLE NEPHEW CAN SEE .
THEN THEY CAN CALL ME THAT UGLY DISGUSTING FOWL WORD THAT NO WOMAN IN THE WORLD NOT EVEN A SLUT OR WHORE SHOULD BE CALLED , HELL NOT EVEN THE MEANEST BITCH IN THE WORLD DESERVES TO BE CALLED THAT DISGUSTING WORD
SO I AM GONNA MAKE ANOTHER YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND MAYBE THAT IS WHAT I WILL DISCUSS WHAT I THINK ABOUT MEN AND WOMEN WHO USE THAT C WORD .
I DON’T KNOW WHATCHA THINK ?????
AND MEMBERS OF SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM WHO FIGHT WITH THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM
YOUR OPINION DOESN’T COUNT NOR DOES IT MATTER !!!!!!!!
BECAUSE SOME OF YOUR MEMBER OR ONE OF YOUR MEMBERS IS WHO I AM MEANING THAT IS GOING ON MY 12 YEAR OLD NEPHEW’S VIDEOS AND CALLING ME THAT DISGUSTING C WORD ON MY LITTLE GUYS VIDEO
ALRIGHTY THEN LETS SEE WHO THINKS ME MAKING ANOTHER VIDEO CHANNEL FOR BLOGGING IS A GOOD IDEA .

One thought on “WHATCHA THINK ????

Leave a Reply

