WHAT WOULD THE KARAOKE SITE DO THAT SUSPENDED ME

JANUARY 12TH IN PHILLY PA , 

MATTY KRAINZ A SUSPENDED MEMBER OF SINGSNAP WHO WAS UNJUSTLY SUSPENDED 

BECAUSE OF FAVORITISM IS GOING TO BE TRYING OUT AND TESTED FOR THE VOICE 

NOW IF I MAKE IT THAT IS GOING TO BE AN EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME .

IF I DON’T IT WILL BE AN AMAZING ADVENTURE ONE SOME MEMBERS AT A KARAOKE SITE THOUGHT

I WOULD NEVER BE CAPABLE OF EVER DOING BECAUSE THEY THOUGHT WHEN I GOT SUSPENDED 

THAT I WOULD HANG UP MY MICS AND NEVER SING AGAIN EVER  ,

AND I AM SO PLEASE TO MAKE THEM WRONG , ESPECIALLY NOW SINCE I GOT PICKED TO TRY OUT FOR THE VOICE 

ONLY ONE PERSON I KNOW OF WHO IS A FAVORITE OF THIS KARAOKE SITE AND WHO I CALL FRIEND HAS EVER GONE BUT UNFORTUNATELY HE NEVER EVEN GOT TO TRY OUT THEY HAD ENOUGH PEOPLE NOBODY ELSE WAS GETTING TO TRY OUT .

BUT THAT WAS ANOTHER SINGING TELEVISION SHOW NOT THE VOICE 

A FRIEND OF MINE’S FAMILY IS TRYING TO GET HIM TO JOIN UP ALSO AND WOULDN’T THAT BE AWESOME IF MY FRIEND FROM BIX WHO I CONSIDER A REALLY GOOD BUDDY OF MINE WOULD BE PICKED ALSO AND WE BOTH GOT PICKED TO BE ON THE SHOW , 

I HAVE ENOUGH CONFIDENCE TO BE ABLE TO SING A SONG EVERYBODY WANTS ME TO SING ,

AND EVERYBODY INCLUDING SOME PEOPLE OF THIS KARAOKE SITE SAID I SOUNDED JUST LIKE THIS SINGER

AND SO DOES THE PEOPLE ON FANDALISM.COM , THE SITE UNFORTUNATELY FOR THIS KARAOKE SITE THE OWNERS AND MANAGER DOESN’T ALLOW THIS SITE’S MEMBERS ON .

AND HERE IS WHAT I AM WONDERING IF I DO MAKE IT , AND AM ABLE TO GO UP AND SING IN FRONT OF BLAKE SHELTON AND ADAM LEVINE , AND ONE OF THOSE 4 PICK ME , WOULD A CERTAIN KARAOKE SITE AND IT’S MEMBERS TRY TO GET ME BACK , SAYING THEY MADE A MISTAKE COME BACK PLEASE ,

WHAT WOULD I DO , HMMMM , WHAT WOULD I DO .

THAT WAS 7 YEARS AGO WHEN I GOT SUSPENDED AND TO THIS DAY I CAN’T LISTEN TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS ON THERE BECAUSE I AM BLOCKED .

AND OCCASIONALLY MY YOUTUBE PAGE AND FACEBOOK PAGE LADYMATIKA1STUDIO GETS FLOGGED WITH POSTS OF ME BEING A TRAITOR , 

WHAT DO YOU THINK I WOULD DO ????

SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM ON HERE AND IT’S MEMBERS AND FOLLOWERS TRY TO GET THE WORDPRESS.COM PEOPLE TO CAN MY ASS AND GET RID OF ME BECAUSE I AM A MEMBER OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM SITE THAT THEY CONSTANTLY FIGHT WITH ON MESSAGE BOARDS EVERY TIME ONE OF THE MEMBERS POST SOMETHING ABOUT A CERTAIN KARAOKE SITE 

SOMEBODY EVEN TRIED TO GO ON MY NEPHEW’S WHO IS ONLY 11 YEARS OLD AND ON HIS VIDEO ON YOUTUBE CALL ME ALL KINDS OF NAMES THAT ISN’T FOR HIS EYES AND SHOULDN’T HAVE TO READ THAT CRAP .

FORTUNATELY I GOT ADMINS AND STAFF MEMBERS FRIENDS ON YOUTUBE WHO MONITOR MY VIDEOS AND BEFORE HE COULD SEE THAT IDIOTIC CHILDISH BAFOON POST A STAFF MEMBER DELETED IT .

WRITING TO ME WHY HE HAD TO DELETE IT , AND HE ALSO INFORMED THAT PERSON IF THEY WRITE ON ANY MORE OF MY VIDEOS THEY ARE GONE FOR GOOD , JUST LIKE THAT KARAOKE SITE DID TO ME , THEY WILL DO TO THAT PERSON , WITH EXTREME PLEASURE .

BUT I AM CURIOUS TO FIND OUT WHAT THAT KARAOKE SITE WOULD DO IF I  

MATTY AKA LADYMATIKA WHO GOT SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP BACK IN THE YEAR 2007 BY THE STAFF 

WOULD DO IF I GOT PICKED TO BE ON THE TV SHOW THE VOICE ???

THE TOWN I WENT TO SCHOOL IN MY MOTHER MADE SURE SHE WENT TO THE STORE AND TOLD THEM BECAUSE OF HOW THEY TREATED ME GROWING UP THAT’S WHY I HATE FAVORITISM AND BULLYING AMONGST PEOPLE OF SITES I BELONG TO , WON’T STAND IT , WILL FIGHT FOR THAT PERSON WITH ALL I GOT BECAUSE OF HOW I WAS TREATED AS A CHILD AT MY SCHOOL , AND MY MOTHER MADE DAMN SURE THAT THE PEOPLE WHO PICKED ON ME ALL THROUGH SCHOOL DAYS GRADE AND HIGH , FOUND OUT THAT I AM GOING TO BE TEST TO BE ON THE VOICE .

I PRACTICE EVERY DAY AND NIGHT 3 SONGS I AM VERY GOOD AT BECAUSE FOR SOME REASON I WANT TO MAKE IT 

FOR SOME REASON I GOT IN MY BLOOD I HAVE TO TRY OUT AND SING ON THE VOICE , THERE IS SOMETHING BURNING IN ME THAT IS MAKING ME WANT THIS SO BAD , 

AND YOU KNOW WHAT THAT IS , DOES THIS KARAOKE SITE HAVE ONE FRIGGING CLUE AS TO WHAT IS BURNING IN MY BLOOD SO DAMN MUCH I WANT TO MAKE IT TO THE VOICE .

I GOT SUSPENDED FROM THIS SITE BECAUSE I SPOKE OUT AGAINST IT’S FAVORITISM ON IT’S CONTESTS AND CHALLENGES , I GOT BLOCKED FROM TALKING TO AND LISTENING TO MY BEST FRIENDS ON THIS KARAOKE SITE 

THAT’S WHAT IS BURNING IN MY BLOOD , I GOT A FRIEND ON THIS KARAOKE SITE WHO WAS THE ONE WHO TAUGHT ME HOW TO SING BETTER THAN I DID WHEN I CAME ON THAT SITE AND I CAN’T EVEN LISTEN TO HIM SING BECAUSE MY IP ADDRESS GOT BLOCKED WHY BECAUSE I BELONG TO THE GROUP MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM  WHO THEY CONSTANTLY FIGHT WITH LIKE THEY ARE JEALOUS OF THEIR FREEDOM OF SPEECH .

I WANT TO SHOW THOSE PEOPLE WHO THOUGHT MY SINGING WAS OVER THAT IT’S FAR FROM OVER AND I DON’T NEED THAT SITE ANY MORE , 

FROM WHAT I AM HEARING FROM SOME PEOPLE ON HERE MAYBE THEY MIGHT NEED ME AGAIN .

I AM THE ONE AND ONLY AND ALWAYS WILL BE TILL I AM DEAD AND IN MY GRAVE 

LADYMATIKA

AND I’LL NEVER QUITE SINGING 

EVER 

3 thoughts on “WHAT WOULD THE KARAOKE SITE DO THAT SUSPENDED ME

  1. I ‘am not suggesting you quit singing because singing is good medicine for the soul and I don’t have the right to suggest such a thing anyway….but what I would suggest is that you DO NOT attempt to try out for The Voice AGT or any other talent or singing competition unless you are prepared to accept the multitude of “No’s” you would receive at your skill level. You need quite a bit of vocal coaching and work in a multitude of other areas pertaining to vocal singing, and the music industry in general, before you have the caliber of talent that these shows are looking for…..That’s my honest and upfront opinion. You don’t have a bad voice AT ALL….but it is very under developed and lacking in many qualities and riddled with so many minor flaws (as many untrained voices are…including mine) that its just not conceivable that you would succeed in trying out for any of these types of shows. Start smaller(local talent shows, fairs, shopping malls…etc.) and if your serious, then you need to hire a vocal coach….it is essential if you want to get better….. and work your way up from there. But to attempt to take a plunge at that level of talent without any of these prior skills or experience is just setting yourself up for failure. Good Luck with that.

    1. I DON’T SING AT SHOPPING MALLS I SING PROFESSIONALLY AT PLACES LIKE KENNYWOOD PARK , CARNIVALS AND FAIRS
      AND THE ONLY REASON WHY I WASN’T PICKED TO GO ON FURTHER TO THE VOICE IS THEY HAD TO MANY SINGERS IN THE CATEGORY OF POP AND COUNTRY ARTISTS
      THEY LOVED MY VOICE AND WANT ME TO COME BACK NEXT YEAR
      AND THE DAY I LET SOMEBODY FROM SINGSNAP.COM TELL ME ABOUT WHAT MY VOICE IS LIKE OR I NEED ANYTHING
      WILL BE A COLD DAY IN HELL , SINGSNAP SUSPENDED ME BECAUSE I SPOKE OUT AGAINST A FRIGGIN FAVORITE MEMBER OF A STAFF WHO WAS PICKING ON A FRIEND OF MINE SAYING FOR HER TO QUITE SINGING AND ALSO TO QUITE USING A CAM BECAUSE SHE WAS BEAT WITH AN UGLY STICK AND HER VOICE SOUNDS LIKE A DOG IN HEAT ,
      OH AND BY THE WAY PASS THIS ALONG TO THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP FOR ME AND THE MEMBERS OF FANDALISM.COM THAT INCLUDES THE STAFF .
      FANDALISM.COM ISN’T GOING ANY WHERE AND JUST CAUSE PUD AND THE OTHER STAFF DOESN’T ALLOW SINGSNAP TO PUT VIDEOS ON DOESN’T MEAN THEY ARE BEING PREJUDICE IT MEANS THAT SINGSNAP ISN’T WELCOME ON THE SITE BECAUSE OF HOW MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP TREAT OTHERS THAT’S WHY , THEY CAN GO ON OTHER SITES JUST NOT FANDALISM.COM A SITE FOR PROFESSIONAL AMATEUR SINGERS AND BANDS WHO SOUND LIKE THEY ARE PROS AND I WAS PICKED TO SING ON THERE AND SHOW OFF MY TALENT AND SOME OF THE MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP THAT DON’T LIKE MY ASS ISN’T LIKING THE FACT THAT I CAN GO SING SOME WHERE AND SHOW OFF AND THEY CANNOT .
      WELL MAYBE THEY SHOULDN’T OF GOTTEN ME SUSPENDED THEN
      CAUSE THEN I WOULDN’T BE ALLOWED ON FANDALISM.COM EITHER BUT SUCH IS LIFE .
      I’M ALLOWED AND THEY ARE NOT , THE FAVORITE ASS KISSING MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP ARE ALLOWED TO PUT THEIR VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE AND ME AND MY OTHER FRIENDS WERE NOT ALLOWED .
      SO I GUESS THIS IS WHAT YOU CALL IRONIC JUSTIFICATION , AND THEY CAN BE PISSED OFF AT ME FOR BEING A NEW MEMBER OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM ALL THEY WANT TO , THOSE GUYS HELPED ME GET ON FANDALISM.COM AFTER I GOT SUSPENDED FOR NO DAMN GOOD REASON OTHER THAN I SPOKE OUT AGAINST FAVORITISM AMONG THE STAFF AND CERTAIN MEMBERS .
      AND AS YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE ON HERE MY SITE FOR BITCHING , ALOT MORE PEOPLE DON’T LIKE FAVORITISM AMONG THE STAFF AND MEMBERS EITHER .
      EVERYBODY THINKS THAT SINGSNAP IS HEAVEN ABOVE AND EVERYBODY THAN SLAMS IT IS THE
      SPAWNS OF SATAN , WELL HONEY I GOT ONE THING TO SAY , WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND
      SINGSNAP SHIT ON ME AND NOW IT’S TIME FOR THEM TO GET THEIR JUST DESERTS ,
      THEY CAN’T PUSH THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS AROUND ANY MORE AND NOW SOME OF THEM ARE FIGHTING BACK
      AND YEAH I SUPPORT THEM WITH THAT ALSO BECAUSE SINGSNAP STAFF MEMBERS FAVORITE MEMBERS THINK OH YEAH WE CAN DO ANYTHING WE WANT WE GOT SINGSNAP ON OUR SIDE LETS FUCK WITH THE MEMBERS WHO DON’T HAVE SINGSNAP ON THEIR SIDE AND REALLY GIVE THEM SHIT NOBODY WILL CARE ESPECIALLY NOT THE STAFF
      THAT’S WHAT SOME OF THEM DO AND STILL DO TO THIS DAY .
      DO I CARE WHAT SINGSNAP SAYS , NO , DO I CARE THAT I AM NOT A MEMBER OF SINGSNAP ANY MORE , FUCK NO , CAN I GET THE SAME SONGS THAT I USED TO SING ON SINGSNAP HELL YEAH EVEN BETTER ONES THAT SINGSNAP EVER GOT , DO I CARE THAT MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP CANNOT GET ON FANDALISM.COM A SITE FOR AMATEUR SINGERS AND BAND MEMBERS ? HELL NO I REALLY DON’T GIVE A FLYING FUCK
      I CAN GO WHERE I WANT AND DO AND SING WHAT AND PUT MY VIDEOS ANY WHERE I WANT TO NOW AND DON’T HAVE TO ANSWER TO ANYBODY INCLUDING THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP .
      I DON’T HAVE TO KISS SINGSNAP’S ASS TO PUT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE ANY MORE .
      YOU CAN TRY LIKE HELL TO PUT ME DOWN ABOUT MY SINGING ALL YOU WANT TOO , BUT I GOT JOBS SINGING AT THE PLACES I GO TO AND I HAVE MY VERY OWN HOUSE WITH A POOL IN THE YARD AND 2 FOUR WHEELERS , A HORSE TO RIDE AROUND MY PROPERTY WITH , 20 ACRES OF LAND TO RIDE ON , SO I MUST BE DOING SOMETHING RIGHT WITH MY SINGING THAT IT’S PAYING MY BILLS WITH .
      OH AND MY LITTLE NEPHEW HAS A XBOX AND GAMES AT HIS MAMA’S AND GRANDMA’S AND MY HOUSE AND ALL THREE ON ONLINE AND I PAY FOR ALL THREE PLACES TO BE ONLINE ALSO
      SINGSNAP CAN SAY WHAT THEY WANT ABOUT ME AND MY SINGING , IT’S PAYING THE BILLS FOR ME AND MY KIN TO LIVE A GOOD DECENT LIFE WITHOUT SINGSNAP IN IT .
      AND NONE OF THIS WAS POSSIBLE WHILE I WAS ON SINGSNAP , BECAUSE I GOT TOLD BY SINGSNAP STAFF AND THEIR FAVORITE ASS KISSING MEMBERS THAT I WASN’T ANY GOOD THAT I DIDN’T SING THE SONGS RIGHT
      AND THAT’S THE ONLY REASON WHY SINGSNAP LOVERS ARE COMING ON HERE MESSING WITH ME BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE BELIVING ME ABOUT THE FAVORITISM GOING ON AT SINGSNAP FOR THE PAST 5 YEARS AND ACCORDING TO THE PEOPLE WRITING TO ME ON HERE IT’S STILL GOING ON AND PROBABLY WILL NEVER STOP .
      HELL BY THE TIME SINGSNAP BECOMES A MEMBORY I’LL STILL BE SINGING SOME PLACE AND SMILING KNOWING I FOUGHT THE LAW AND THE LADY ONE , CAUSE THE STAFF THOUGHT THEY WERE THE LAW OF SINGSNAP AND TOLD EVEN THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS WHAT THE FUCK TO DO BUT I PROVED THAT WE THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP DO NOT HAVE TO TAKE SINGSNAP’S SHIT ANY MORE .
      WE THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP ARE FREE TO FIGHT AND FREE TO SING WHERE EVER WE WANT AND SING WHAT EVER SONG WE WANT , WITH THE LIC ON SINGSNAP’S BACK CAN THEY SAY THAT .
      ACCORDING TO A FRIEND OF MINE THEY JUST LOST 2 MORE SONGS THAT ARE POPULAR TODAY AND TWO SONGS FROM 70’S AND 80’S SONGS COUNTRY AND POP AND ROCK AND EVERYBODY SINGS THEM .
      SO DON’T COME ON MY SITE BITCHING AND COMPLAINING AT ME ABOUT ME GOING ON THE VOICE OR THAT I GOT JOBS SINGING WHEN I AM NOT A MEMBER OF SINGSNAP , CAUSE I DON’T CARE WHAT HAPPENS TO SINGSNAP ANY MORE AND NEITHER DO ANY OF MY FRIENDS OLD AND NEW .

Leave a Reply

