FINDING MYSELF

YOU KNOW WHEN YOU GO THROUGH OUT YOUR WHOLE LIFE FROM TEENS AND UP TRYING TO FIND SOMETHING YOUR GOOD AT , AND EVERYTHING YOU TRY TO DO PEOPLE TELL YOU THAT YOU SUCK AT IT SO YOU TRY SOMETHING ELSE AND AGAIN PEOPLE TELL YOU THAT YOU SUCK AT IT .

THAT WAS MY WHOLE CHILDHOOD AND TEEN YEARS GROWING UP THEN I STARTED GETTING INTO MUSIC FIRST IT WAS GUITAR THEN PIANO THEN THE HARMONICA AND THEN I FOUND IT 7 YEARS AGO IT WAS SINGING STARTED DOING IT LITTLE BY LITTLE THEN DOING IT MORE AND MORE EACH DAY UNTIL SOMETIMES I FOUND MYSELF NOT WANTING TO GET OFF THE INTERNET AND JUST KEEP RIGHT ON SINGING , I KEPT FINDING ALL THESE KARAOKE SITEES TO GO ON TO NONE OF THEM FIT MY STYLE ONLY TRULY AND UNIQUE ONE THAT FIT MY STYLE OF SINGING WAS BIX ON YAHOO AND THEN IT GOT TAKEN DOWN DAMN YOU YAHOO FOR THAT ,  AND THEN THIS SITE SINGSNAP , I JOINED IT I AND SOME PEOPLE LISTENED TO MY SINGING AND COMMENTED GOOD STUFF ON IT AND THE STAFF HAD ME GET MY FRIENDS FROM BIX AND KSOLO ON IT SO I DID , HELL MAN MONTHS LATER MY FRIENDS FROM BIX AND KSOLO THAT JOINED SINGSNAP WAS THE ONLY ONES LISTENING TO ME ANY MORE , THEY JUST WANTED ME TO JOIN SO THEY COULD GET ME TO GET MY FRIENDS WHO HAD MONEY ONTO SINGSNAP SO SINGSNAP COULD BECOME MORE POPULAR KARAOKE SITE BECAUSE OF THE FABULOUS SINGERS I BROUGHT TO SINGSNAP WHO ARE STILL AND ALWAYS WILL BE MY TRUE FRIENDS .

BUT I LET IT SLIDE FOR 5 YEARS I ENJOYED SINGING AND TALKING AND HANGING OUT WITH MY FRIENDS BUT THEN I STARTED TO SEE SOME DISTURBING STUFF WHEN I GOT SOME NEW FRIENDS WHO JOINED , THEY WERE BEING ABUSED BY MEMBERS WHO FOR SOME REASON THOUGHT THEY CAN AND COULD SING BETTER AND HAD TO GO AROUND JUDGING PEOPLE LIKE SIMON COWELL EVEN HAD THE NERVE THE VERY GALL TO SAY TO ONE OF MY FRIENDS WHO HAS A BEAUTIFUL VOICE AND CAN SING LIKE AN ANGEL FAT AND UGLY AND TOLD HER TO STOP USING THE CAM BECAUSE SHE’S MAKING EVERYBODY SICK TO LOOK AT HER UGLINESS WELL WHEN I SAW THAT I REPORTED IT AND GUESS WHAT NOTHING HAPPENED TURNS OUT THAT IF YOUR A FAVORITE OF STAFF OR ADMIN ON SINGSNAP YOU CAN PRETTY MUCH GET AWAY WITH EVERY THING UNDER THE SUN ON SINGSNAP, SO I SAID SOMETHING ABOUT IT ON MY PAGE ON SINGSNAP , 3 DAYS LATER I GOT SUSPENDED FOR LIFE NEVER TO RETURN , WITH NO EXCUSE WHY I WAS SUSPENDED OR ANY EMAIL WHAT SO EVER EXCEPT A ANONYMOUS PERSON ON FACEBOOK TELLING ME TO GET MYSELF OUT OF ANYTHING ON FACEBOOK OR ANY BOARDS THAT HAD TO DO WITH SINGSNAP , AND THAT INCLUDED MUSIC NETWORKS THAT LISA AND BIG DAWG AND TERRIE HAD BECAUSE THEY USED SINGSNAP SONG TRACKS AND AS I HAVE SAID YOU NO LONGER ARE A SINGSNAP MEMBER , WE DON’T WANT YOUR KIND ON SINGSNAP ANY MORE , FURTHER MORE YOU CAN’T SING THAT GOOD ANYWAYS .

I WAS DEVASTATED AND HURT BUT i got over it quickly ya know why, because singsnap even though some faithful righteous members think so is not the only karaoke site on the internet and it’s not the only way to sing on the internet either I am living proof of that , 2 months afterwards though i was getting shit from some of them their thinking if I am not a member of singsnap then I am not going to sing on such sites as  youtube and facebook and twitter , lol they didn’t and don’t care about myspace singsnappers don’t think myspace is hip any more so they tried like hell to get me to stop singing , 

BUT THAT WON’T WORK AND NEVER WILL AGAIN I AM A SINGER AND LOVER OF MUSIC AND NOTHING OR NOBODY EXCEPT GOD ALL MIGHTY CAN GET ME TO QUITE DOING WHAT I LOVE DOING .

AND THAT’S WHY I WROTE THE TITLE FINDING MYSELF BECAUSE THAT’S WHAT I DID FIND , NEVER BELIEVED I COULD DO ANYTHING RIGHT IN MY LIFE ALWAYS SEEMED LIKE  A FAILURE AT EVERYTHING I DID GROWING UP AND WHEN I FOUND SINGING ON THE INTERNET THAT BECAME MY PASSION IN LIFE AND MY TRUE CALLING .

I FOUND MYSELF I AM AND ALWAYS WILL BE A SINGER NOW IT MAYBE BE JUST A KARAOKE PRO SINGER BUT DAMN IT ANYWAYS THAT IS WHAT I AM AND NOTHING I REPEAT NOTHING AND NOOOOOOOOOOBODY IS GONNA TAKE THAT AWAY FROM ME , AND I’LL STOP SINGING ON EARTH WHEN I’M DEAD AND GONE AND SINGING IN HEAVEN 😉

SO GET IT IN YOUR HEAD SINGSNAP MEMBERS ESPECIALLY THE ONES WHO POST AND OWN SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM ON HERE AKA WORDPRESS.COM , I AM A SINGER , MAYBE NOTHING TO YOU JUST SOME PHASE YOU GO THROUGH AND A MONEY MAKER FOR TREVOR AND THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP BUT TO ME IT’S MY PASSION AND MY LIFE , 

SINGSNAP WASN’T THE ONLY SITE I WAS SINGING ON HELL MAN THE OTHERS I STILL SING ON EXCEPT FOR KSOLO AND BIX LADYMATIKA SINGS EVERYWHERE AND SINGSNAP.COM MEMBERS I TRULY AM SORRY THAT NONE OF YOU CAN GET ON FANDALISM.COM BUT THAT’S NOT MY FAULT SO GET OVER YOURSELF INTO THINKING I AM THE REASON YOU CANNOT JOIN FANDALISM.COM A PROFESSIONAL ARTIST SITE BUT THAT’S THE WAY THE COOKIE CRUMBLES .

SOME OF US HAVE A TALENT FOR MAKING FRIENDS WITH PEOPLE AND GETTING THEM TO LIKE THEM AND THEN THERE ARE THE ONES WHO THINK THEIR SHIT DON’T STINK AND THEY OWN EVERYTHING THEY TOUCH EVEN IF IT DOESN’T BELONG TO THEM , WELL SOME OF YOU MEMBERS CAN’T OWN FANDALISM.COM SPACE AND THAT’S JUST TOO BAD .

YOU GOT SINGSNAP AND ACCORDING TO SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM PEOPLE YOU DON’T NEED ANYTHING ELSE BUT SINGSNAP 

MEANWHILE LADYMATIKA – ME OF COURSE IS ENJOYING MY FANS AND FRIENDS AND FAMILY COMMENT ON MY GIFTED SINGING THAT ONE OF YOU MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP SAID I SUCK AT .

SORRY BUT I FOUND MYSELF AND I AM A SINGER , A ASS KICKING KARAOKE PROFESSIONAL SINGER , 

AND THE ONLY PERSON I CAN TRULY THANK FOR ME BEING THAT IS MY FRIEND AND MENTOR JAY AKA VISIONS ON SINGSNAP WITHOUT HIS TEACHINGS NOBODY PROBABLY WOULD BE ABLE TO HEAR ME SING BECAUSE WHEN I FIRST STARTED OUT SINGING I SANG TOO LOW AND HAD TO HAVE A BIG LOUD MIC AND NOW THANKS TO JAY’S TEACHINGS MY NEIGHBORS CAN HEAR ME SINGING AND I LIVE IN A VALLEY LOL 

SO THANK YOU JAY YOU TRULY ARE AND ALWAYS WILL BE GOD’S GIFT TO ME 😉 

 

5 thoughts on “FINDING MYSELF

    1. and you are probably a member of singsnap.com the karaoke site that thinks it’s members are gonna be on the voice and american idol and the x-factor just by them singing on singsnap and knowing Trevor
      fact is I got an audition to be on the voice next month and if I make it I am definetly not gonna mention singsnap but maybe I’ll mention the competition and even the banned and suspended members of singsnap because they deserve recognition not singsnap

    2. and the reason I don’t have new songs on lately is because my computer’s sound is down at the moment and because of christmas I cannot get it fixed
      oh and here is some more information for you no members of singsnap.com are allowed on the site fandalism , I was personally picked by the owners
      and that site is for professional karaoke singers and band members and artists who sing like pro’s but are amateur singers who sing like professionals and I get about a hundred tags a day when I put up songs
      and I don’t let people put me down any more if you don’t like my singing that’s your opinion one out of a hundred , my friend who is a christian born taught me how to sing and how to be confident in myself to sing
      in the summer time i do county fairs and even sang at kennywood park one time and got rave reviews , and if you thought this saying i cannot sing is gonna bring me down and stop me from singing , well singsnap members thought that too by suspended me because of favoritism on the site but I am still here and there and now thanks to my friends I am everywhere
      singing is what I do and I am not gonna stop because a light few people think I cannot sing
      my name is LADYMATIKA and I sing what ever I want and where ever I want .
      and I don’t give a shit who don’t like what I do or me

  1. I AM ON A SITE CALLED FANDALISM.COM NOW WHICH IS FOR AMATEUR PROFESSIONAL SINGERS , ARTISTS, BANDS, AND MUSICIANS , THEY FOUND AND PICKED ME FROM MY YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PUT ON FACEBOOK, I SING IN THE SPRING IN SUMMERTIME AT CARNIVALS AND COUNTY FAIRS AND 2 TIMES I SANG AT KENNYWOOD PARK.COM AND CONNEAUT LAKE PARK IN PA
    I SANG AT COUNTY FAIRS IN LOUISIANA AND NORTH CAROLINA AND SANG AT A SINGFEAST IN VIRGINA BEACH AND CAME OUT ON TOP OF ALL THE SINGERS
    MY FRIENDS AT FANDALISM.COM INCLUDING THE OWNER AND MANAGERS GOT ME AN AUDITION ON JANUARY 12 TO SING FOR THE VOICE .
    MY SONGS ON FANDALISM.COM GET 5 STARS ON THEM EACH TIME I PUT THEM ON FANDALISM.COM , I GOT MY FAMILY SUPPORT AND SITES LIKE KARAFUN.COM AND THE KARAOKE CHANNEL ONLINE.COM AND KARAOKE PARTY.COM AND YOUTUBE AND WORDPRESS.COM AND EVEN TWITTER AND FACEBOOK SUPPORTING ME
    HELL EVERYBODY IN EVERY SINGLE ONE OF MY BANK’S BRANCHES SUPPORTS ME .
    FANDALISM.COM HAS ONLY ONE THING THEY DON’T ALLOW
    NO SINGSNAP VIDEOS ALLOWED ON THEIR SITE , IF YOUR A SINGSNAP MEMBER DON’T COME A KNOCKING ON FANDALISM’S DOOR BECAUSE THEY DON’T ALLOW SINGSNAP PERIOD ON THEIR SITE WHAT SO EVER .
    AND THE OWNER OF FANDALISM.COM SUPPORTS AND PROTECTS MY ASS AND DOESN’T ALLOW ANYBODY TO COME AND TELL ME I FUCKING SUCK AT SINGING OR THAT I AM A TRAITOR FOR SPEAKING OUT AGAINST SINGSNAP AND THEIR FAVORITISM THE STAFF DOES ,
    AND A COUPLE OF MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP FOUND THAT OUT THE HARD WAY
    THEY FORMED THE GROUP MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM
    AND THEY SUPPORT ME TO EVER TIME THEY GO ON MY VIDEOS AND SEE THAT SOMEBODY SAID NASTY SHIT ABOUT MY SINGING OR MY VIDEOS THEY GOT AND TELL THE YOUTUBE STAFF AND THE YOUTUBE STAFF REMOVES WHAT WAS SAID AND BLOCKS THE ASSHOLE FROM MY VIDEO .
    ONLY THING SINGSNAP EVER DID FOR ME , WAS GO ON YOUTUBE AND GET A ADMIN TO LET THEM INTO MY CHANNEL AND TAKE EVERY SINGLE VIDEOS OFF OF MY CHANNEL AND HAD THEM DELETE MY CHANNEL AND THEN BAN ME FROM EVER POSTING ON THE MESSAGE BOARD AGAIN .
    AND IF YOU GO ON YOUTUBE AND LOOK UP SINGSNAP YOU’LL FIND HUNDREDS OF VIDEOS OF MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP ON THERE WHO ARE ALL FAVORITE MEMBERS OF THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP INCLUDING TREVOR’S
    I GOT SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP BECAUSE I SPOKE OUT ABOUT THE FAVORITISM THAT SINGSNAP STAFF WAS DOING WHEN IT COMES TO CONTESTS AND CHALLENGES ,
    A FRIEND OF MINE ON SINGSNAP WHO STILL IS A FRIEND OF MINE EVEN THOUGH SINGSNAP TOLD HIM NOT TO BE , HAD A GIRL LIKE HIM WHO WAS A FAVORITE MEMBER OF THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP WHO KEPT TELLING HIM EACH DAY BY EMAIL TO DROP ME AS A FRIEND BUT HER WORDS WERE .
    DROP THAT BITCH LADYMATIKA AS A FRIEND SHE IS A VICIOUS OVERBEARING LIAR AND THAT CUNT DON’T NEED YOU AS A FRIEND SHE’LL BRING YOU NOTHING BUT TROUBLE , AND HER LAST EMAIL SAID IF YOU CAN’T DROP THAT CUNT FROM YOUR FRIENDSHIP LIST BECAUSE YOUR TOO GOOD OF A PERSON I WILL GET THE STAFF TO DO IT FOR YOU .
    A WEEK LATER I WENT TO GO ON SINGSNAP AND WAS TOLD I WAS SUSPENDED FOR LIFE .
    i WROTE HUNDREDS OF TIMES NEVER FINDING OUT WHY .
    UNTIL A ANONYMOUS LETTER CAME TO ME ON FACEBOOK
    TELLING ME I WAS BANNED FOR LIFE NEVER TO RETURN THAT SINGSNAP DOESN’T NEED MY KIND ON SINGSNAP , THERE FOR TAKE MY SELF OUT OF ALL THE GROUPS AND CLUBS THAT HAS TO DO WITH SINGSNAP INCLUDING THE MUSIC NETWORK SITES THAT i AM A MEMBER OF , STOP BOTHERING SINGSNAP SUPPORT WITH OUR PUNY EMAIL TRYING TO GET BACK ON SINGSNAP , GET A LIFE AND GET ON WITH ANOTHER HOBBY BECAUSE SINGSNAP GOT RID OF YOU WHICH MEANS YOUR SINGING IS OVER GET ANOTHER HOBBY AND FIND SOMETHING YOU ARE GOOD AT BECAUSE YOU SUCK AT SINGING .
    AND IT WAS SIGNED ANONYMOUS MEMBER OF SINGSNAP
    SO EVER SINCE 5 YEARS AGO WHEN i GOT SUSPENDED AND SAW THAT EMAIL i HAVE BEEN MAKING THEM WRONG AND ACCORDING TO THE EMAILS i HAVE BEEN GETTING BY WRITING ON HERE , MAKING SINGSNAP WISH TO GOD THEY WOULD HAVE NEVER SUSPENDED ME .
    YA KNOW WHAT I WOULD TELL SINGSNAP IF THEY SAID YOU CAN COME BACK WE ARE ACCEPTING YOU BACK ON SINGSNAP AGAIN .
    I’D TELL THEM TO PRINT OUT THAT EMAIL THEY JUST WROTE ME .
    ROLL IT UP AND SHOVE IT UP THEIR BIG FAT ASSES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’M OVER AND DONE WITH SINGSNAP.
    I CAN GET ANY SONG I WANT ON THE INTERNET AND SOME OF THEM SINGSNAP CAN’T EVEN GET THEIR HANDS ON ANY MORE .
    I CAN SING WHAT I WANT AND WHERE EVER I WANT ON THE INTERNET WITHOUT HAVING TO KISS SINGSNAP STAFF’S ASS FOR PERMISSION .
    I AM THE ONE AND ONLY LADYMATIKA
    AND I AM A SURVIVOR AND SINGSNAP CAN’T BRING ME TO MY KNEES ANY MORE OR MAKE ME CRY .
    AND I DON’T GIVE A RAT’S ASS IN HELL IF ANY MEMBER OF SINGSNAP STAFF OR OTHERWISE DON’T THINK I CAN SING
    I KNOW I CAN SING , I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL ARTIST LIKE STREISAND OR DION BUT I CAN SING , AND THE ONLY CREDIT I WILL GIVE THE VOICE WHEN IT COMES TO SINGSNAP IS DON’T GO ON SINGSNAP BECAUSE SINGSNAP SUCKS
    OH AND I DON’T HAVE TO PAY A HUNDRED AND 70 BUCKS FOR YEARLY SUBSCRIPTIONS ANY MORE EITHER .
    ACTUALLY I ONLY PAY 60 BUCKS FOR YEARLY ON THE SITES I AM ON
    AND THE KARAOKE STORE I GET MY SONG TRACKS FROM THAT I USE
    FOR 20 SONGS I ONLY PAY 10 BUCK
    INCLUDING BRAND NEW SONGS FROM ALL THE TOP STARS
    I GET ADVICE FROM MEMBERS OF BMG RECORDS
    WHO SOMETIMES SEND ME REQUESTS OF WHAT THEY WANT ME TO SING
    AND THEY TELL ME I SING AWESOME CAN’T WAIT TO SEE ME ON THE VOICE THEY WISH ME LUCK AND HOPE I MAKE IT BECAUSE I DESERVE TO BE ON THERE
    AND YOU ASKED ME IF I MISS SINGSNAP.
    HELL NO MAN I DON’T MISS IT , I MISS SINGING WITH MY FRIENDS AND TALKING SHIT WITH SOME PEOPLE , BUT SINGING ON THERE AND HAVING TO ENDURE ASSHOLES TELLING ME I CAN’T SING AND I AM A RETARD AND I AM SO FUCKING UGLY STOP USING THE VIDEO CAM .
    HELL NO I DON’T MISS THAT FUCKING SHIT .
    PEOPLE KEEP COMING ON HERE FUCKING WITH ME TELLING ME TO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND STOP POSTING VIDEOS OF SONG TRACKS I KNOW SINGSNAP DOESN’T HAVE AND CANNOT GET .
    YOUTUBE AND FANDALISM.COM SAY IT’S GREEN ENVY BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE FREEDOM TO DO WHAT YOU WANT NOW AND TO SING WHERE THEY AREN’T ALLOWED AND CAN’T GET ON .
    THEY ARE RIGHT ABOUT THE FREEDOM PART .
    SINGSNAP HAS TO GO THROUGH TREVOR AND THE STAFF AND ADMINS TO GET ON YOUTUBE OTHER THAN THEY IF YOUR NOT A FAVORITE YOUR VIDEOS AND CHANNEL GET DELETED .
    BUT I DON’T HAVE TO GO THROUGH THAT NOW I DON’T HAVE TO GROVEL AND KISS THE STAFF’S ASS TO DO A DAMN THING NOW .
    I CAN SEND A FRIEND A SONG TRACK AND THEY SEND IT BACK TO ME AND I SING ON IT THEN POST IT ON YOUTUBE THEN FANDALISM.COM AND GET FIVE STARS OUT OF IT , I CAN SING ALL THE SONGS THAT BMG DOESN’T ALLOW SINGSNAP TO HAVE AND POST IT TO THEM ON YOUTUBE AND GET HIGH PRAISES FROM IT .
    WHEN SINGSNAP MEMBERS POST A SONG ON YOUTUBE THAT THEIR SINGSNAP CONTRACT DOESN’T ALLOW BMG AND OTHER RECORD COMPANIES SEE IT THEY HAVE YOUTUBE TAKE IT DOWN AND HAVE SINGSNAP STAFF TAKE IT FROM SINGSNAP MEMBERS .
    I HAVE THE FREEDOM TO SING WHAT I WANT WHERE I WANT AND WHAT EVER SONG I WANT , ONLY ONE TIME HAS BMG TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO TAKE DOWN A SONG AND THAT WAS THE SONG JOLENE THE OWNERS OF THE COPYWRITES OF THAT SONG DON’T WANT PEOPLE SINGING THAT ON YOUTUBE THAT PARTICULAR SONG BUT OTHER THAN THAT ALL DOLLY SONGS THAT I HAVE I CAN SING MY HEART OUT , I CAN SING QUEEN , ABBA , AND ANY OTHER SONGS THAT SINGSNAP CANNOT PRODUCE TO THEIR MEMBERS IN THE UNITED STATES .
    I CAN SING .
    AND PUT ON VIDEO WHERE EVER I WANT .
    WITH BMG’S PERMISSION
    I’M A FREE WILLING BAD ASS , SONG BIRD FROM THE KARAOKE SITE FROM YAHOO BIX.COM AND SINGSNAP AND ALL IT’S GLORY
    CAN’T BRING ME DOWN ANY MORE .
    THEY CAN TRY AND TRY AND TRY LIKE HELL LIKE THEY USED TO IN THE PAST BUT I’VE GOT FRIENDS IN HIGH PLACES NOW AND THEY WILL BE STOPPED IN THEIR TRACKS .
    WHEN I WAS ON SINGSNAP THE STAFF TOLD ME WHERE I COULD SING ON WHAT SITE I COULD SING, WHAT I COULD DO WHAT I COULDN’T DO , POST THIS POST THAT DO THIS DO THAT DON’T DO THIS DON’T DO THAT .
    I CAN’T DO THIS I CAN’T DO THAT .
    NOW I CAN DO WHAT I WANT WHERE I WANT SING WHAT I WANT
    AND SINGSNAP CANNOT DO A THING ABOUT IT BECAUSE LIKE I SAID
    I’M A FREE WILLING AGENT WHO CAN DO ANYTHING AND SING ANYTHING I WANT
    WITHOUT HAVING TO KISS SINGSNAP’S ASS ANY MORE .
    WHEN I GOT SUSPENDED 5 YEARS AGO I GOT TOLD I COULDN’T SING AND TO FIND ANOTHER HOBBY BECAUSE I SUCK AT THIS ONE AND THAT SINGSNAP DIDN’T WANT MY KIND ON SINGSNAP ANY MORE .
    WELL APPARENTLY MY KIND IS WANTED IN OTHER BEAUTIFUL BETTER PLACES THAN SINGSNAP .
    I PUT MUD ON THAT PERSON’S FACE WHO TOLD ME THAT , AND MADE SINGSNAP AND THEM OUT TO BE LIARS BECAUSE I STILL SING
    AND SINGSNAP AND THE STAFF’S FAVORITE MEMBERS AND EVEN THE SITE ON HERE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM CAN’T DO A THING ABOUT IT .
    BECAUSE I CAN DO WHAT I WANT AND GET WHAT EVER SONG I WANT AND SING IT WHERE I WANT AND WITHOUT CHAINS ON MY ASS .
    AND I GET BETTER RECOGNITION THAN I EVER DID ON SINGSNAP .
    SEE I GOT PICKED TO AUDITION FOR THE VOICE BECAUSE PEOPLE OF THOSE SHOWS LIKE THE VOICE AND AMERICAN IDOL AND THE X-FACTOR DON’T WANT ORIGINAL SONG SINGERS , THEY WANT SINGERS WHO CAN TAKE A SONG AND MAKE IT THEIRS AND DON’T GIVE A CRAP IF THEY SING IT LIKE THE ORGINAL ARTIST OF THE SONG , SINGSNAP DOES THAT , AND THAT ISN’T FOR ME ANY MORE BECAUSE I DON’T SING THE SONG LIKE IT’S SUNG ORIGINALLY AND NEITHER DOES ANY OF MY FRIENDS .
    MY MALE FRIENDS GIRLS WANT THEM SO BAD THEY DON’T CARE IF THEY CAN SING OR NOT THEY ARE JUST TOO DAMN GOOD LOOKING TO PASS UP AND LET GO , AND MY WOMEN FRIENDS THEY ARE SASSY AND BEAUTIFUL AND GOOD NATURED THAT SINGSNAP CAN’T LET THEM GO EITHER BECAUSE THEY BRING IN THE BUCKS WITH THEIR SINGING.
    SEE THAT’S WHY THEY WANTED ME BECAUSE OF MY FRIENDS ON BIX AND KSOLO
    THEY PROMISED ME A ROSE GARDEN AND THEN AFTER THEY GOT ALL THE AWESOME ROSES THROUGH ME IN THE TRASH WITH THE THORNS THINKING I WOULD WITHER AWAY AND DIE .
    BUT I PROVED THEM WRONG THEY THOUGHT THEY STOPPED ME FROM SINGING BUT ONLY MADE ME PISSED OFF AND WANTING TO SING MORE AND MORE
    MAKING THEM OUT TO BE FOOLS FOR GETTING RID OF ME AND LIARS FOR TELLING ME I CAN’T SING .
    AND PEOPLE COMING ON HERE TELLING ME TO COME BACK TO SINGSNAP LOL
    THAT JUST PROVES IT TO BE TRUE .
    BUT SINGSNAP IS IN THE PAST , AND THAT IS WHERE YA’LL ARE STAYING
    BEHIND MY ASS SMELLING MY FUMES FROM MY ENERGY OF MY FUTURE IN THE KARAOKE WORLD OF SINGING WHICH IS SO BRIGHT .
    DAMN BABY I GOT TO WHERE SHADES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

