BLEEDING LOVE

http://fandalism.com/ladymatika/bHgZ#_=_

http://fandalism.com/ladymatika/bHgZ#_=_

KISS MY ASS SINGSNAP.COM AND SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM ON HERE
I WENT HOT WHEN SINGSNAP.COM STAFF MEMBERS AND THEIR FAVORITE ASS KISSING MEMBERS WHO OWN THE SITE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM THAT THEY STOLE OFF OF A MEMBER OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM SAID THAT I COULD NOT SING AND NOW THAT PERSON THAT SINGSNAP FUCKED ME OVER FOR HAD TO GO BACK TO BLUE BECAUSE HER SORRY ASS CAN’T AFFORD SINGSNAP’S GOLD MEMBERSHIP .
TOO BAD SO SAD .
SINGSNAP YOU FUCKED ME OVER AND SUSPENDED ME FOR FAVORITISM BECAUSE ONE OF THE FAVORITE ASS KISSERS GOT THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP TO GET RID OF ME BECAUSE OF ONE OF MY FRIENDS WHO BLOCKED HER BECAUSE OF WHAT SHE SAID ABOUT ME AND NOW I AM DOING FREAKING SO DAMN BETTER THAN HER .
AND I AM NOT ON SINGSNAP ANY MORE NO NO NO I AM ON A BRAND SPANKING NEW PERFECT SITE .
AND THANKS TO MY OTHER SITE I AM HOT TO TROT .
MY SONGS ARE ON FIRE AND I JUST PUT THIS ONE ON TODAY A HALF AN HOUR AGO AND IT WENT HOT HOT HOT
SO TO SINGSNAP AND IT’S ASS KISSING FOLLOWERS WHO BOUGHT THE SITE ON HERE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM OR SHOULD I SAY GOT THE SINGSNAP.COM OWNER TO BUY THEM THE SITE ,
KISS MY FUCKING WHITE ASS .
THIS SHOWS I CAN SING WHEN YOU FUCKERS TOLD ME I COULDN’T SING WHAT SO EVER ..
YOU MAY HAVE ONE THE BATTLE IN COURT SINGSNAP
BUT I AM WINNING THE FUCKING WAR BITCHES !!!!!!
LIKE ACE VETURA SAYS
HOWS THAT FEEL CAN YOU FEEL THAT BITCHES HUH HUH HUH .
THE DAY OF REDEMTION IS AT HAND !!!!!!!!!
AND HER NAME IS THE ONE AND ONLY
LADYMATIKA
AND I’LL BE LADYMATIKA LONG AFTER SINGSNAP IS LONG GONE AND FORGOTTEN .
WHEN I DIE MY NAME IS GOING ON MY TOMBSTONE
WITH THIS SAYING ON IT
SINGSNAP TRIED TO TAKE MY NAME BUT NOW MY NAME IS ETERNALLY MINE !!!!!!!!!!
FEEL THE BURN SINGSNAP BECAUSE NOT ONLY AM I ON FIRE I’M TAKING YOU TO HELL WITH ME !!!!!!!!

One thought on “BLEEDING LOVE

Leave a Reply

