GET A FUCKING CLUE SINGSNAP MEMBERS AND STAFF FOR THE LAST TIME

I HAVE GIVEN UP FIGHTING WITH SINGSNAP MEMBERS WHO KISS SINGSNAP STAFF’S ASS TO GET WHAT THEY WANT ON SINGSNAP SUCH AS THE SITE ON HERE SINGSNAPSUCKS WHO CONSTANTLY FIGHT WITH THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS.COM , I GAVE UP FIGHTING OK I JUST WANNA FUCKING SING , BUT SOME FUCKING MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP WILL NOT CANNOT LET ME FUCKING DO THAT AND IT’S REALLY FUCKING STARTING TO PISS ME OFF , SOMEBODY EVEN MADE A COMMENT ON MY 11 YEAR OLD NEPHEW’S VIDEO ON YOUTUBE ABOUT TELL OUR MOTHER AND GRANDMA TO GET THAT CRAZY BITCH AUNT OF YOURS OFF FACEBOOK .

HOW DARE SOMEBODY FUCKING SAY THAT TO MY NEPHEW AND OF COURSE HE DIDN’T SEE IT CAUSE I DELETED IT AND REPORTED THAT ASSHOLE TO THE STAFF OF YOUTUBE NOT THE ADMINS THE STAFF I WENT ON YOUTUBE ON FACEBOOK AND SHOWED THEM WHAT THE IGNORANT BASTARD WROTE , JUST BECAUSE I FUCKING MADE A COMMENT ON A SITE THAT SINGSNAP MEMBERS WAS CHILDISHLY FIGHTING ON WITH THE MEMBERS OF MANTHISSITESUCKS , 

SINGSNAP MEMBERS CALL ME A CRAZY ASS MOTHER FUCKER BECAUSE OF MY ROOMMATES WHO LIVED WITH ME AND WENT ON THE SAME COMPUTER WE SHARE AND STILL FUCKING SHARE THE SAME GOD DAMN COMPUTER THAT’S WHY THEIR IP’S AND MINE ARE THE SAME FUCKING THING ASSHOLES , AND I’VE PROVEN THAT AND SO HAS HE THAT RYDER MCKENZIE IS ALIVE AND WELL AND REALLY PISSED OFF AT SINGSNAP FOR ALL THE FUCKING SHIT SOME OF THEM ARE DOING , 

AND IF ANOTHER ASSHOLE FROM THERE WRITES TO A FAMILY MEMBER OF MINE AGAIN ON FACEBOOK EVERY SINGLE GROUP OR CLUB THAT SAYS SINGSNAP ON FACEBOOK WILL BE TAKEN OFF AND DELETED AND SINGSNAP WILL BE SUSPENDED FROM FACEBOOK THE PEOPLE OF FACEBOOK THE REAL OWNERS AND STAFF TOLD ME THAT WAS WHAT SOMEBODY DID WRITING TO MY NEPHEW WAS INEXCUSABLE AND IF ANYBODY IN SINGSNAP’S NAME DOES IT AGAIN EVERYTHING THAT SAYS SINGSNAP ON FACEBOOK WILL BE GONE FOR GOOD WE HERE AT FACEBOOK DON’T TOLERATE THAT SHIT ANY MORE AND IT WAS SIGNED MARK ZUCKERMAN WHO OWNS FACEBOOK , SO GET IT AND GET IT THROUGH YOUR HEAD SINGSNAP MEMBERS AND STAFF AND WHO EVER FUCKING KEEPS TRYING TO BOTHER ME ,

I DO NOT CARE ABOUT SINGSNAP ANY MORE I FUCKING HOPE SINGSNAP GETS A TROJAN HORSE AND DIES DIES DIES , I FUCKING HOME THE BBB OR THE RIAA SHUTS THEM DOWN FOR LIFE 

I AM SINGING ON A NEW KARAOKE SITE NOW I DON’T GIVE A FLYING FUCK ABOUT SINGSNAP 

SINGSNAP STAFF AND MEMBERS WHO ARE EMPLOYED BY SINGSNAP STAFF AND OWNER PLAY FAVORITISM WHEN IT COMES TO CHALLENGES AND CONTESTS ONLY THE FRIENDS OF THESE PEOPLE WIN EVERY TIME .

AND IF I WANTED A SONG THAT I USED TO SING ON SINGSNAP I’D GO TO MY 3 KARAOKE STORE SITES YES THAT DOES INCLUDE CHARTBUSTERS AND SOUND CHOICE AND GET THE SONGS I  WANT , I DON’T NEED SINGSNAP’S APPROVAL OF SINGING ANY MORE I GOT PLENTY OF FANS ON YOUTUBE AND MY OTHER SITE AND MY FRIENDS THAT GIVE ME LOVE AND SUPPORT , AND THAT DOES INCLUDE THE ONES WHO SINGSNAP HAS CUT ME OFF FROM ON SINGSNAP ONLY ASSHOLES SINGSNAP ONLY I CAN TALK TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS WHO SING ON SINGSNAP WITHOUT GOING ON SINGSNAP.COM THE WORST KARAOKE SITE CAUSE THEY THINK THEIR SHIT DON’T STINK AND THAT IF  YOUR A FAVORITE OF THE STAFF YOUR SHIT DON’T FUCKING STINK AND YOU CAN MAKE FUN AND BULLY ANYBODY YOU WANT TOO ,

IF THE SINGSNAP STAFF SENT ME AN EMAIL SAYING I CAN COME BACK MY SUSPENSION IS LIFTED I WOULD MAKE A VIDEO AND SAY THIS IS WHAT I THINK OF SINGSNAP.COM AND THE STAFF AND WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR MEMBERSHIP GOLD AND OTHER WISE AND I’D BEND OVER AND SHOW MY BARE WHITE FUCKING ASS AND SAY KISS  MY ASS SINGSNAP ,

YOU DON’T OWN ME SINGSNAP AND YOU CERTAINLY CANNOT CONTROL ME NEVER COULD THAT’S WHY YOU GOT RID OF MY ASS , I WOULDN’T PUCKER UP AND KISS ASS TO BE A TEAM PLAYER .

AND IF I HAVE TO GO ON YOUTUBE AND MYSPACE AND FACEBOOK AND DO A LIVE VIDEO SAYING ALL THIS SHIT I FRIGGIN WILL TELLING MY FRIENDS FAMILY AND ANYBODY WHO LISTENS WHY I WAS SUSPENDED AND WHY 20 PEOPLE CAME TO ME ASKING ME WHERE I GOT THOSE SONGS I SING AND LEFT SINGSNAP FOR MY KARAOKE SITE .

THAT’S WHY I AM BEING FUCKING BOTHERED ISN’T IT BECAUSE SINGSNAP LOST GOLD MEMBERS TO KARAFUN.COM , WHAT IS THE MATTER SINGSNAP FEELING THREATENED  BY A LITTLE KARAOKE COMPANY IN THE U.K. ??????

THEY MAY NOT HAVE FANCY PLAYERS OR FORUMS OR MESSAGE BOARDS TO TELL LIES ABOUT OTHER MEMBERS ON BUT THEY DO GOT ALL THE DAMN SONGS THAT SINGSNAP CANNOT GET BECAUSE OF THEIR LICENSE IN THE UNITED STATES .

I SING SONGS ON FACEBOOK ALMOST EVERY DAY TO SHOW WHAT SINGSNAP HASN’T GOT AND CANNOT GET AND ALSO BECAUSE I LOVE SINGING THE SONGS .

NOW I JUST WANNA SING AND HAVE FUN DOING IT , I’M NOT TRYING TO BE NUMBER ONE GOD KNOWS I’M NO CELINE DION OR BARBRA STRIESAND , NOBODY IS NOT EVEN FEMALE MEMBERS ON SINGSNAP , AND NONE OF THE ORIGINAL ARTISTS SING LIKE THEY DID WHEN THEY FIRST BELTED OUT THEIR FAMOUS SONGS THAT SINGSNAP HAS ON THEIR SITE BUT YET SOME MEMBERS CANNOT STAND IT WHEN OTHER MEMBERS DON’T SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORIGINAL RECORDING OF IT 

SO THEY GO AND PUT ON THE MESSAGE BOARD THAT THIS PERSON CANNOT SING WHEN ACTUALLY THAT PERSON THEY SAY CANNOT SING , CAN SING LIKE AN ANGEL SOMETIMES 

JEALOUSY IS AN UGLY THING WHEN IT’S IN BOLD PRINT AND THE PEOPLE THAT SAY THAT SHIT ON SINGSNAP’S MESSAGE BOARD SHOW HOW UGLY THE WORLD OF KARAOKE CAN BE AND THE SINGSNAP STAFF AND ADMINS LET IT GO ON BECAUSE THEY KISS THEIR ASS , FAVORITISM IS ALIVE AND WELL ON SINGSNAP PEOPLE , AND NOBODY DOES A FUCKING THING ABOUT IT .

BECAUSE THE PEOPLE THAT OWN AND WORK ON SINGSNAP ARE THE ONES WHO ARE DOING IT 

I GOT A LIFE FROM BEYOND THE COMPUTER , AND THANKS TO MY FRIENDS IT HAS TO DO WITH SINGING , I WORK FOR A DJ/KARAOKE BUSINESS THAT GOES FROM PLACE TO PLACE AND BAR TO BAR LETTING OTHERS DO WHAT THEY LOVE TO DO SING.

AND YES OCCASIONALLY I GET BOTHERED BY PEOPLE FROM SINGSNAP CAUSE I WEAR A SHIRT THAT SAYS KARAFUN.COM ON IT THAT USED TO HAVE SINGSNAP ON THE FRONT , AND I SAY USED TO I BLEACHED OFF SINGSNAP’S NAME AND IRONED KARAFUN.COM THE BEST KARAOKE SITE IN THE WORLD .

IN CLOSING THIS IS WHAT I GOT TO SAY 

SINGSNAP AND SINGSNAPSUCKS IF NONE OF YOU LIKE WHAT I GOT TO SAY OR IS PISSED OFF THAT SOME MEMBERS ARE GOING ON TO OTHER KARAOKE SITES SUCH AS KARAFUN AND THE KARAOKE CHANNEL ONLINE OR EVEN RED KARAOKE , THAT IS YOUR FUCKING PROBLEM IT’S NOT MINE

BUT INSTEAD OF GOING ON THE SITES PISSED CONSUMER.COM AND RIPOFF REPORT.COM OR EVEN FACEBOOK AND TRYING TO PICK A FIGHT I’M JUST GONNA SIMPLY IGNORE SINGSNAP MEMBERS WHO TRY TO FUCK WITH ME , TOTALLY WIPE YOUR ASS OFF MY MIND .

NOW I KNOW THAT SOME MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP DOESN’T LIKE TO BE IGNORED OR FORGOTTEN BUT HEY LIFE’S A BITCH AND SO AM I , AND SINGSNAP.COM KARAOKE SITE MADE ME THE BITCH I AM TODAY AND NOW THEY CAN’T DO A FUCKING THING ABOUT IT .

 

One thought on “GET A FUCKING CLUE SINGSNAP MEMBERS AND STAFF FOR THE LAST TIME

Leave a Reply

