POWER OF GOODBYE

POWER OF GOODBYE

http://soundcloud.com/ladymatika-1/power-of-goodbye

SOMEBODY OVER AT THAT KARAOKE SITE THAT DUMPED ME SAID I WOULD NEVER AGAIN SING THIS SONG ONLY ON SINGSNAP 

GOD ARE THEY SO DAMN FULL THEMSELVES AREN’T THEY CAUSE HERE THE SONG IS 

AND I AM SINGING IT AND I WILL NEVER AGAIN DARKEN THE DOOR OF SINGSNAP.COM THE WORST KARAOKE SITE ON THE PLANET .

AND I SHOULD KNOW I WAS A MEMBER FOR 6 FUCKING YEARS AND THE ONLY THING I GOT WAS BULLIED AND TREATED LIKE SHIT FROM THE STAFF AND THEIR FAVORITE ASS KISSERS 

SINGSNAP.COM TRIED TO CONTROL THE WAY I SING AND WHERE I SHOULD SING AND HOW BUT THEY FOUND OUT TRYING TO CONTROL SOMETHING THAT IS AND SHOULD BE FREE 

IS REALLY A VERY HARD ASS THING TO DO .

I SING WHAT I WANT NOW AND WHERE I WANT AND SINGSNAP.COM AND THEIR FOLLOWERS THE SITE ON HERE SINGSNAPSUCKS.COM CAN’T DO A FUCKING THING ABOUT IT AND IT’S EATING THEM UP KNOWING A SUSPENDED MEMBER CAN DO THE SAME DAMN THINGS THAT THEY CAN DO . 

ONLY A HELL OF A LOT DAMN CHEAPER . 

WHEN CHARTBUSTERS FOUND OUT I GOT SUSPENDED THE SAY I BOUGHT THIS SONG AND 20 OTHER SONGS ALL 4 INCLUDING THIS ONE OF THE MADONNA SONGS I BOUGHT WAS FOR FREE NO CHARGE 

SORRY TO SEE CHARTBUSTERS GO BUT ATLEAST THEY DON’T HAVE TO PUT UP WITH SINGSNAP’S SHIT NO MORE THAT’S A PLUS FOR THEM .

 

Leave a Reply

