VENGEANCE

WHAT WOULD YOU CALL VENGEANCE ??

SOMEBODY DOES SOMETHING TO YOU WOULD YOU GET RETRIBUTION OR 

JUST SIMPLY IGNORE IT AND HOPE THEY GO AWAY .

MINE UNFORTUNATELY KEEPS COMING AROUND LIKE A SNEAKY ASS LITTLE SNAKE 

CRAWLING OUT OF THE WOOD WORK TRYING TO GET ON MY NERVES AND MAKE ME 

LEAVE THE INTERNET FOR GOOD BUT THEY HAVE NO CLUE AS TO WHO THEY ARE MESSING WITH

WHEN I WAS IN BOTH GRADE SCHOOL AND HIGH SCHOOL I WAS PICKED ON BULLIED CALLED NAMES

AND THE TEACHERS AND STAFF DIDN’T DO A DAMN THING ABOUT IT ONLY FUELED THE FIRE TO THEIR

LITTLE HEAD GAMES THEY WOULD TRY TO PICK ON ME WITH AND SO WHEN SCHOOL WAS DONE AND OVER WITH AND MY PARENTS AND GUIDANCE COUNCILOR SENT ME TO THIS SCHOOL IN JOHNSTOWN 

I LEARNED A FEW THINGS ABOUT HOW TO GET EVEN WITH PEOPLE THAT FUCK WITH YOU AND TRY TO MAKE YOU CRY AND SO WHEN I CAME BACK HOME I WAS READY FOR THEM ,  AND FOR ALL WHO TRIED TO MAKE ME CRY OR FUCK WITH ME EVER AGAIN ,  AND THAT’S WHAT SOME CERTAIN PEOPLE HAVE TAKEN FOR GRANTED THEY THINK THAT I AM A WEAK MINDED PERSON WHO DOESN’T KNOW HOW TO DEFEND MYSELF WHEN FUCKED WITH AND SO EVERY DAY WHEN THEY SLITHER IN FROM THE DEPTHS THEY CRAWLED IN FROM AND TRY TO FUCK WITH ME SO BAD THAT I EVENTUALLY WANT TO LEAVE THE INTERNET FOR GOOD I STRIKE BACK WITH EVERY THING I GOT

AND EVERY MEANS ALSO , THEIR PRECIOUS LITTLE SITE WHICH THEY THINK IS THE BEST IS TURNING OUT TO BE SECOND BEST , AND THE PEOPLE WHICH ALL POPULAR MEMBERS FAVOR ARE COMING TO MY SIDE OF THINGS .

YOU SEE NOT ONLY DID I FIND A BETTER SITE THAN THE ONE THAT THINKS THEY GOT ME BUT,

I AM TAKING A FEW PEOPLE WITH ME , AND THE MORE THE MERRIER I SAY , AND I WILL NOT STOP EITHER , UNTIL I AM DEAD OR IN MY GRAVE OF WHICH SOMEBODY HAD IN THE MESSAGE BOARD OF THIS SITE THAT I WAS EITHER IN JAIL OR DEAD , TRYING DESPERATELY TO FUCK WITH MY FRIENDS HEADS AS WELL , BUT THERE IS SOMETHING THAT THESE FOOLS HAVE FORGOTTEN AND CANNOT CONTROL EITHER , OTHER SITES OF WHICH MY FRIENDS AND I ARE MEMBERS OF , AND OF COURSE WHEN MY FRIENDS HAPPILY FINDING OUT THAT I AM NOT DEAD HAPPILY COME BACK TO MY SIDE OF THINGS AND SOME OF THEM EVEN CAME TO MY SITE WITH OUT REGRET OR SADNESS FROM TURNING THEIR BACKS ON THE OTHER DREADFUL SITE THAT TURNED IT’S BACK ON ME AND TRIED TO STAB ME IN THE BACK REPEATEDLY , BUT I AM MADE OF STEEL THANKS TO MY GRADE AND HIGH SCHOOL CLASSMATES ,  AND THANKS TO MY COLLEGE BUDDIES OF THE SCHOOL IN JOHNSTOWN  I NOW KNOW HOW TO TAKE CARE OF MYSELF WHEN IT COMES TO THE PEOPLE WHO FUCK WITH ME .

SO THE LESSON FOR TODAY AND OF LIFE IS THIS !!

WHEN SOMEBODY FUCKS WITH YOU TRIES TO MAKE YOU CRY AND BRING YOU DOWN OR PUT YOU DOWN .

DON’T WALK AWAY OR QUITE .

LEARN HOW TO GET VENGEANCE !!

LADYMATIKA’S LAW 

DON’T GET MAD GET EVEN 

DO ON TO OTHERS AS THEY DO ON TO YOU !!!!

PAYBACK IS A BITCH AND REVENGE IS A MOTHER

CAN’T HAVE ONE WITHOUT THE OTHER !!!

AND MINE SOMETIMES IS WITH YOU FOREVER !!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

