PICTURE

PICTURE

ONE OF MY DUETS WITH MY FRIEND VISIONS 

STAFF OF SINGSNAP LOOKY WHAT I STILL GOT TOO BAD YOU DON’T GOT IT 

ANY MORE I GOT ALL MY DUETS WITH MY FRIEND VISIONS AND MADE THEM INTO MP3’S 

LOOKS LIKE SINGSNAP STAFF FUCKED UP AGAIN THEY THOUGHT THEY TOOK MY DUETS AWAY

FROM ME ESPECIALLY WITH MY FRIEND VISIONS THEY THINK THAT I CAN’T DUET WITH HIM NO MORE 

IS HURTING ME BUT IT’S NOT THEY THINK AND DREAM THAT IT IS BUT IT’S NOT 

AND HE KNOWS THE REASON WHY I GOT KICKED OFF ALSO , HE’S ON ANOTHER SITE THAT I AM 

APART OF ALSO AND WE TALK ALL THE TIME WHEN HE’S ONLINE , SO THE STAFF MEMBER THAT 

IS TRYING TO KEEP HIM FROM KNOWING THE TRUTH OF WHY I GOT KICKED OFF SINGSNAP IS FOOLING THEMSELVES AND ONE OF THESE DAYS THEY ARE GONNA LOSE HIS MONEY ALSO CAUSE HE’LL GET SICK OF SINGSNAP AND WHEN THAT DAY COMES I’M GONNA CHEER BIG AND LOUD ON FACEBOOK AND ALL THE OTHER SITES I HAPPEN TO BE APART OF .

I AM EVERY WHERE ANY MORE EXCEPT ON SINGSNAP THE ONLY SITE THEY CAN CONTROL WHERE I CAN BE .

Leave a Reply

