SINGSNAP ON YOUTUBE


HOW CAN THIS BE SINGSNAP ON YOUTUBE WHEN LAST YEAR I HAD A YOUTUBE ACCOUNT AND WAS PUTTING MY SINGSNAP VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE AND WHEN I WAS A MEMBER SOMEBODY ON SINGSNAP ASKED ME HOW DO YOU PUT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE AND I TOLD THEM NEXT DAY I WENT ON YOUTUBE AND MY VIDEOS WERE GONE AND ALSO MY CHANNEL THE YOUTUBE ADMINS INFORMED ME WITH AN APOLOGY THAT THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP HAD COME AND DELETED YOUR VIDEOS AND HAD US DELETE YOUR CHANNEL AS WELL WE ARE SO SORRY . AND THEN THEY TOLD ME HOW TO DO IT AGAIN WITHOUT SINGSNAP DELETING ANY VIDEOS OF MINE AND THEY GAVE ME ANOTHER SITE TO USE AND ALSO TOLD ME HOW TO PUT VIDEOS ON THERE , BUT WHAT GETS ME IS , SINGSNAP HAS GOT VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE THOUSANDS OF MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP HAVE THEIR OWN VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE WHY IS THIS POSSIBLE AND WHY WAS MINE TARGETED AND DELETED AND MY CHANNEL DELETED ALSO ??         I SAY FAVORITISM SEE FOR YOURSELF IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE ME JUST GO TO YOUTUBE AND PUT IN THE SEARCH SINGSNAP AND SEE ALL THE VIDEOS HUNDREDS OF THEM THAT SAY SINGSNAP THE FIRST PAGES ARE OF HOW TO WORK THE PLAYER BUT THIS IS JUST ROUGE THE NEXT PAGES AFTER THAT ARE OF SINGSNAP VIDEOS PEOPLE SINGING SONGS FROM SINGSNAP OR VIDEOS FROM SINGSNAP OF PEOPLE SINGING , WHY WAS MY VIDEOS AND MY CHANNEL TARGETED WHEN THESE WERE ALLOWED , I WILL TELL YOU FAVORITISM THE FAVORITE OF THE STAFF AND OWNER ARE THE REASON , YOU KISS ASS AND PUCKER UP ON SINGSNAP TO THE STAFF AND OWNER YOU CAN DO ANYTHING EVEN PUT VIDEOS ON SITES THAT SINGSNAP STAFF SAYS YOU CAN’T BUT IF YOU ARE NOT A FAVORITE THEY TARGET YOU THROUGH OUT YOUR WHOLE TIME YOU ARE ON SINGSNAP AND WHEN YOU FUCK UP THEY COME UP WITH SOME SHIT SAYING YOU BROKE THE CODE OF CONDUCT AND THEY SUSPEND YOU FOR LIFE , THEY KEEP THINGS FROM MEMBERS SO THEY DON’T LEAVE THEY NEED THE MONEY , SINGSNAP STAFF GOES AROUND LOOKING FOR WHAT POSTS OR SITES THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS OF SINGSNAP HAVE OR ARE APART OF AND EITHER GET TREVOR TO BUY IT OR TRY TO GET THE OWNERS AND ADMINS OF THE SITE TO GET RID OF THE SUSPENDED MEMBERS SO THEY DON’T LET OTHER MEMBERS FIND OUT THEY FOUND SOMETHING BETTER I HAD A VIDEO ON YOUTUBE TELLING MY STORY OF HOW I WAS SUSPENDED FROM SINGSNAP AND WHY AND THAT WHEN SOMEBODY ASKED WHERE I WAS ON THE BOARD THEY SAID I WAS DEAD OR IN JAIL , BUT MY FRIENDS KNOW THIS TO BE A LIE SO THEY TOLD THAT PERSON THE TRUTH OF WHERE I AM , ME DEAD HA SINGSNAP WISHES I WAS DEAD , AND IN JAIL FOR COPYWRITE INFRINGEMENT OH PLEASE 3 OF MY TWITTER FRIENDS HAPPEN TO WORK FOR RIAA ONLY PERSON THAT COULD POSSIBLY WIND UP IN TROUBLE MIGHT BE SINGSNAP THEMSELVES AND ALSO THEIR BUSINESS ASSOCIATES WHERE THEY GET THEIR SONGS FROM LET ME GET SONGS FROM THEM THAT SINGSNAP CANNOT GET CAUSE OF THEIR LICENSE BUT THEIR MEMBERS DESPERATELY WANT WONDER HOW SINGSNAP STAFF IS GONNA DEAL WITH THAT TELL THEIR SUPPLIERS OF THE SONG TRACKS NOT TO SELL TO ME ANY MORE , I DON’T THINK THEY WOULD LISTEN CAUSE MONEY IS MONEY AND THEY DEAL WITH SONGS FOR MONEY THE HIGHEST BIDDER AND I PAY GOOD MONEY TO GET SONG TRACKS FROM THE TWO , AND RECENTLY YOUTUBE ADMIN JUST INFORMED ME THAT SOEMBODY HACKED INTO MY ACCOUNT ON YOUTUBE AND DELETED 3 OF MY VIDEOS 3 OF THE SONGS THAT SINGSNAP CANNOT GET THAT I HAD THE NAME OF THE SITE THAT I DID GET IT FROM THE OTHER SITE , IS SOMEBODY OVER AT SINGSNAP GETTING SCARED THAT MY FRIENDS ON FACEBOOK WHO SING AT SINGSNAP WILL SEE THESE SONGS AND WANT TO CHECK IT OUT AND FIND OUT THE SITE IS BETTER THAN SINGSNAP WHEN IT COMES TO SONG TRACKS , HMMM MAYBE POSSIBLY , I WAS A LOYAL MEMBER OF SINGSNAP FOR 6 DAMN YEARS AND THE LAST TWO YEARS I WAS TREATED BY STAFF AND IT’S FOLLOWERS LIKE MY ASS STUNK LIKE I WAS SHIT A NOTHING THEY COULD PICK ON ALL THE TIME AND BULLY WELL GUESS WHAT ASSHOLES YOU CAN’T DO IT ANY MORE , WHEN I DID DO VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE FROM ANOTHER SITE AND I PUT THEM ON FACEBOOK I GOT CALLED A TRAITOR , A DIRTY ROTTEN BITCH FROM SOME OF THE FAVORITE MEMBERS OF THE STAFF AND TREVOR AND THEY EVEN HAD THE NERVE TO KEEP LOOKING INTO MY EMAIL FOR SHIT TO GET ON ME AND THEY FINALLY DID CAUSE THAT’S HOW THEY GOT ME SOMEBODY 2 MONTHS AGO WROTE TO ME ON SINGSNAP ASKING ME HOW CAN I STILL BE DOING VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE WHEN SINGSNAP STAFF HAD THEM DELETED AND MY CHANNEL TAKEN DOWN I SAID NEW SITE NEW VIDEOS NEXT DAY I TRIED TO GET ON SINGSNAP AND IT SAID THAT I WAS SUSPENDED  THAT I BROKE THE RULE OF CONDUCT SO I WENT ON THE FORUM OF SINGSNAP ON FACEBOOK DEMANDING THAT SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT I DID , NOTHING WROTE TO TREVOR SAYING I GOT SUSPENDED ON SINGSNAP WHY , NOT A DAMN WORD SO I SAID TO MYSELF WELL FUCK  IT IF THEY DON’T WANT ME I’LL FIND ANOTHER DAMN GOOD SITE THAT WON’T FUCK ME OVER CAUSE I SPOKE OUT AGAINST A FAVORITE OF THE GODS (STAFF MEMBERS)  SEE SINGSNAP STAFF MEMBERS THINK THEY CAN PUSH PEOPLE AROUND ANY TIME THEY WANT TO AND IF ONE OF THEIR FAVORITE MEMBERS HAVE A PROBLEM WITH ANOTHER MEMBER IT GETS HANDLED BUT WHEN SOMEBODY THAT ISN’T THEIR FAVORITE GOES TO THEM WITH A PROBLEM IT GOES TO THE CRAPPER ESPECIALLY WHEN A MEMBER HAS A PROBLEM WITH ONE OF THE STAFF MEMBERS FAVORITES , A GIRL ON THERE WAS HAVING TROUBLE WITH A STALKER MEMBER HE WOULDN’T LEAVE HER ALONE AND EVERY DAY SHE’D WRITE TO SINGSNAP SUPPORT TELLING THEM WHAT IS UP BUT NOBODY WOULD DO A DAMN THING ABOUT IT YOU SEE HER STALKER WAS A STAFF FAVORITE MEMBER AND HE DID THAT TO ABOUT 4 OTHER GIRLS TILL THE GIRLS FINALLY LEFT AND WENT TO MYSPACE KSOLO BUT TO THE STALKERS DISMAY WHEN HE TRIED TO GO THERE AND STALK HER HE WAS DELETED FROM MYSPACE NEVER TO RETURN THAT’S THE WAY TO HANDLE A STALKER SINGSNAP BUT THEY CAN’T DO THAT WHEN THE STALKER IS A FRIEND OF STAFF MEMBER AND GETS AWAY WITH IT . I SPOKE OUT ABOUT THIS ON MY PAGE , AND ALSO THE FACT THAT THE FAVORITES OF THE STAFF THINK THEY ARE SIMON COWELL AND SINGSNAP IS THE GATEWAY TO IDOL OR X-FACTOR THEY DON’T COMMENT ON BEAUTIFUL SINGERS IF THEY DON’T SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORIGINAL ARTIST AND SOME OF THE SINGERS ON SINGSNAP HAVE BEAUTIFUL VOICES BUT NO ONE LISTENS TO THEM CAUSE THE STAFF SAYS THEY SUCK CAUSE THEY DO NOT SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORIGINAL ARTISTS DO AND THAT’S DAMN WRONG A CRIME AGAINST NATURE EVEN AND I WROTE THIS ON MY PAGE ON SINGSNAP WHICH THEY DIDN’T LIKE AND THEY SAY THAT IS WHAT I DID BREAKING THE CODE , YEAH THERE IS ONLY ONE CODE ON SINGSNAP , THE STAFF RULES AND IF YOUR NOT A FAVORITE OF THEM YOUR FUCKED IF YOUR NOT A FAVORITE OF THE OWNERS YOUR FUCKED , IF YOU GO ON FACEBOOK AND STAND UP TO THEM AND COMMENT ON SOMETHING THEY DID NEXT DAY YOUR FUCKED CAUSE SINGSNAP STAFF DOESN’T LIKE TO BE TALKED ABOUT IN PUBLIC THEY WANT THEIR LITTLE DIRTY SECRETS TO BE PRIVATE TO WHERE THEY CAN FUCK YOU OVER THE COALS AND YOU CAN’T DO A THING ABOUT IT AND NOBODY KNOWS ABOUT IT , BUT THEY FORGOT ABOUT ONE THING FACEBOOK AND YOUTUBE ,  I WAS FIRST LIKE I USED TO BE ON SINGSNAP I AM A LOYAL MEMBER OF BOTH SITES FACEBOOK AND YOUTUBE I WAS ON FACEBOOK WHEN IT FIRST CAME ONLINE SO I AM CONSIDERED A FAITHFUL MEMBER AND I ALREADY INFORMED FACEBOOK ADMINS THAT SINGSNAP STAFF AND IT’S FOLLOWERS MIGHT TRY SOMETHING AND YOUTUBE ALSO , SO NOW WHEN SOMEBODY FROM SINGSNAP TRIES SOMETHING DIRTY AND UNDERHANDED LIKE I WAS TOLD THEY DO  FACEBOOK AND YOUTUBE ADMINS COUNTER ACT IT AND STOP THEM IN THEIR TRACKS,           SO THE MORAL OF MY STORY IS GET THE FACTS FIRST ABOUT A SITE AND IT’S STAFF MEMBERS AND OWNER BEFORE YOU COMMIT TO THE SITE IN THE END IT MAY SAFE YOU FROM BEING HEARTBROKEN FROM THINKING THOSE ASSHOLES WERE YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY , AND THAT’S WHAT MY MISTAKE WITH SINGSNAP WAS I THOUGHT THEY WERE FAMILY BUT I FOUND OUT THE TRUE MEANING OF FRIENDSHIP AND SINGSNAP STAFF ONLY WANTED TO WHORE ME OUT TO GET MY FRIENDS FROM ANOTHER SITE AND THEN WHEN THEY GOT THEM FUCK ME OVER FOR SOMEBODY BETTER , AND THIS MAY SEEM CONCIETED BUT I DESERVE TO SAY THIS WHEN IT COMES TO THE STAFF OF SINGSNAP I SING A HELL OF A LOT BETTER THAN THEY DO THAT’S PROBABLY WHY THEY KEEP FUCKING WITH MY VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE I SING BETTER THAN THEY DO , WELL ATLEAST MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS THINK SO ANYWAYS LOL

 

Leave a Reply

