FINAL AND LAST WORD OF A IDIOTIC MESS

THIS IS MY FINAL WORD ON A SITE THAT SUSPENDED ME AND THINKS THEY ENDED

MY PASSION FOR SINGING OH PAAAAAAALEAAAAAAASE REALLY

THIS KARAOKE SITE THAT THINKS IT’S NUMBER ONE AND THE ONLY KARAOKE SITE ON

THE PLANET OF THE WEB 2 MONTHS AGO SUSPENDED ME CAUSE I REFUSED TO PLAY

GAMES , AND THINK LIFE WAS ON THERE WAS VIRGIN SOIL AND ALL WAS CHEERFUL

AND GLEE LIKE A MARY POPPINS MOVIE , BUT THE TRUTH IS THIS .

LAST YEAR I GOT BANNED FOR DOING VIDEOS WITH SONG TRACKS FROM THIS SITE

AND I DIDN’T KNOW YOU COULDN’T PUT VIDEOS OF THAT SITE ON THERE WELL I GOT BANNED FROM THE BOARD AND TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I MEAN THIS IS LIKE STABBING ME IN THE BACK OR ACTUALLY IN THE HEART .

STAFF MEMBERS WENT ONTO YOUTUBE AND HAD MY VIDEOS REMOVED AND MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL DELETED WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE OR CONSENT , AND YES MAYBE TO THIS DAY I MAY NOT BE OVER IT CAUSE THAT TO ME WAS UNDERHANDED AND BACKSTABBING AND DOWNRIGHT IGNORANT, BUT YET THERE IS THOSANDS OF VIDEOS OF THIS KARAOKE SITE ON YOUTUBE , AND IF YOU GO ON THIS SITE YOU WILL SEE UNDER THE STAFF’S FAVORITES THAT ALL OF THE VIDEOS ARE STAFF’S FAVORITES, MEANING THE STAFF OF THIS KARAOKE SITE LETS IT’S FAVORITES DO VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE AND THE OTHERS CANNOT AND IF YOU WEREN’T A STAFF FAVORITE AND THEY FOUND YOUR CHANNEL YOUR SCREWED .

BUT SEE IT’S NOT THE ONLY KARAOKE SITE ON THE PLANET IN THEIR WORLD YEAH BUT IN THE REAL WORLD NO THERE IS KARAFUN.COM AND THE KARAOKE CHANNEL ONLINE.COM

AND THESE SITES LETS YOU SING THEIR SONGS ON YOUTUBE JUST AS LONG AS YOU GIVE THEM CREDIT AND ALSO THERE IS A SITE CALLED SELECT A TRACK.COM WHERE YOU CAN GET SONG TRACKS THAT THIS KARAOKE SITE DOESN’T HAVE CAUSE OF THE LIC , AND THE YOUTUBE ADMINS LET YOU SING ON VIDEO ONLY IF YOU LET THEM USE THE ADS ON THEM ,

NOW SOME WRITERS AND COMPANIES OF THE SONGS SOMETIMES DON’T WANT THEIR SONGS BEING SUNG ON YOUTUBE BY LOCAL KARAOKE PEOPLE SO THEY WILL COME AND ASK NICELY FOR YOU TO TAKE DOWN THE VIDEO,

LET ME REPEAT THAT THE ORIGINAL OWNERS AND WRITERS AND COMPANIES THAT OWN THE SONG TRACK COME AND ASK YOU TO PLEASE TAKE DOWN THE VIDEO , THEY JUST DON’T HAVE IT RIPPED DOWN WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT LIKE A KARAOKE SITE DID THEY ASK YOU NICELY FACE TO FACE TO TAKE DOWN THE VIDEO SO POLITLEY I COMPLIED CAUSE THAT’S THE KIND OF PERSON I AM SOMEBODY ASKS ME TO TAKE SOMETHING DOWN I COMPLY WITH THEM , BUT THAT OTHER SITE DIDN’T THEY JUST RIPPED AND DELETED WITHOUT ASKING AND TO ME THAT IS JUST PLAIN BULLSHIT , THEIR FAVORITES CAN HAVE VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE BUT THE NONE FAVORITES CAN’T ,

SO NOW I AM GOING EVERYWHERE ON THE INTERNET SHOWING THE KARAOKE SITE AND THEIR STAFF AND FOLLOWERS (STAFF FAVORITES) THAT I WILL NOT STOP SINGING JUST BECAUSE THEY DON’T WANT TO LOOK OR HEAR FROM ME EVER AGAIN BECAUSE THEY THINK JUST BECAUSE THEY HAD THE RIGHT TO SUSPEND ME THAT I WILL STOP SINGING ALL TOGETHER , DON’T THINK SO NEVER HAPPEN.

UNLESS I’M DEAD AND GONE WILL I EVER STOP SINGING ON THE INTERNET AND SHOWING OFF MY AND MY FRIENDS AMAZINLY TALENT IT MAY BE HERE IT MAYBE YOUTUBE OR MYSPACE OR MYYEARBOOK.COM OR TWITTER IT DON’T MATTER I AM HEAR TO STAY AND THEY BETTER GET USED TO IT CAUSE I CANNOT BE BULLIED BY THEM OR THEIR PEOPLE OF THE SAME NAME SITE .

AND THEY CAN KEEP ME FROM LISTENING TO MY FRIENDS ON THEIR SITE BUT I HAVE THEM ON FACEBOOK AND ON TWITTER AND MYSPACE AND ALSO ON YOUTUBE , AND I AM APART OF MY FRIENDS SITE THEY HAVE ON A NETWORK SO WHERE EVER MY FRIENDS ARE I AM EXCEPT FOR ONE AND I REALLY MISS HIM BUT I WILL NOT BACK DOWN OR GET DOWN ON MY KNEES AND BEG TO A SITE THAT LETS IT’S FAVORITES TREAT BEAUTIFUL SINGERS LIKE SHIT JUST CAUSE THEY DON’T SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORGINAL SINGER SOME STAFF’S FAVORITES AND SOMETIMES THE STAFF DON’T COMMENT OR PROMOTE ON THE VIDEO BECAUSE THIS ARTIST DOESN’T SING THE SONG LIKE THE ORIGINAL ARTIST DOES ,

THEY EVEN GOT A GUY ON THERE TRYING TO BE SIMON COWELL GOES AROUND HUMILIATING AND TELLING SINGERS ON THERE THEY STINK OR THEY ARE UGLY AND CAN’T SING WORTH SHIT GIVE ME A BREAK WHO DOES THAT TO ME THAT IS CALLED BULLYING AND THE STAFF PUTS UP WITH IT BECAUSE HE’S A FAVORITE OF THEIRS .

WELL I CANNOT PUT UP WITH IT ANY MORE BUT WHEN I SPOKE OUT AGAINST IT ON MY PAGE THEY SAID I BROKE THE CODE OF CONDUCT AND SUSPENDED ME THAT’S ALL THEY WOULD TELL ME IS I BROKE THE CODE OF CONDUCT .

ONE PERSON WHO DID NOT GIVE THEIR NAME EVEN SAID THEY DON’T WANT MY KIND ON THERE ANY MORE , WHAT IS MY KIND ACTUALY I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW .

A PERSON WHO LOVES TO SING AND WON’T TAKE SHIT OFF OF NOBODY THAT SAYS I CANNOT SING OR SOMEBODY WHO WILL NOT STAND FOR ANOTHER MEMBER BULLYING ONE OF MY FRIENDS BECAUSE THEY ARE THE FAVORITE OF THE GODS (STAFF MEMBERS)

THEY THINK THEY ARE GOD SO I CALL THEM THAT NOW THE ONLY SITES THAT I WILL NAME NAMES IS MY FAVORITES

WWW.KARAFUN.COM    AND WWW.THEKARAOKECHANNELONLINE.COM

BUT I WON’T SAY THE OTHER SITES NAME CAUE LAST PERSON THAT DID THEY

THEY SUED OR TRIED TO SUE OR IS STILL IN THE PROCESS NOT REALLY SURE

I TRIED TO TELL MY STORY TO MEMBERS OF THIS SITE ON PISSED CONSUMER.COM UNDER THE SITES THAT THEY HAVE AND ARE TRYING TO GET RID OF CAUSE SUSPENDED MEMBERS OWN IT , BUT IT’S ON DEAF EARS , SO I MADE THIS SITE TO TELL MY SIDE OF THE STORY ., OH AND AFTER MY YOUTUBE LAST YEAR GOT DELETED I WAS TREATED LIKE SHIT BY THE STAFF AND THEIR FAVORITES NO ONE WOULD LISTEN TO MY SONGS I SANG CAUSE OF IT , AND ALSO THE FAVORITES OF THE GODS KEPT SENDING ME EMAILS CALLING ME A TRAITOR CAUSE I WAS USING OTHER KARAOKE SITES TO DO VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE WITH , SO THERE IS MY STORY THE SAD TRUTH OF A SITE I USED TO CALL HOME AWAY FROM HOME .

I WAS A MEMBER OF THIS SITE SINCE 2006 TO 2 MONTHS AGO WHEN THEY SCREWED ME OVER CAUSE CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH .   

I FEEL SORRY FOR THE REAL GOOD PEOPLE ON SINGSNAP BUT SOME OF THEM GOT TOLD WHY I WAS SUSPENDED AND THEY BELIEVE ME , ESPECIALLY AFTER SOME TURKEY ON THE MESSAGE BOARD TRIED TO SAY I WAS DEAD OR IN JAIL FOR COPYWRITE INFRINDGEMENT LOL, I GOT 3 FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER AND THEY ARE WITH THE RIAA IF I WAS DOING ANY COPYWRITE INFRINDGEMENT THEY WOULD OF SAID SOMETHING ON MY LINKS OTHER THAN I HAVE A BEAUTIFUL VOICE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK .

HELL ONE EVEN SAID I SHOULD TRY OUT FOR IDOL OR X-FACTOR OR AMERICA’S GOT TALENT

SHOWS WHICH UNLESS THIS KARAOKE SITE NOT TO BE MENTIONED WISHES THEY WERE PART OF BUT NOT EVEN THE REAL SIMON COWELL WILL GO TOO

THEY HAUNT YOUTUBE AND LET PEOPLE ON YOUTUBE COME ON THEIR SHOWS BUT NEVER GO TO THEIR KARAOKE SITE .AND IF SOME MEMBERS OF THIS KARAOKE SITE FIND THIS OFFENSIVE AND BULLSHIT WELL THAT’S YOUR OPINION .

THIS IS MY STORY OF HOW I GOT SUSPENDED FROM THAT KARAOKE SITE THAT WILL NOT BE MENTIONED TO MY FRIENDS ON THERE STILL I WISH YOU THE BEST LOTS OF LUCK .

TO THE STAFF MEMBERS AND THEIR FAVORITES WHO ARE THE REASON WHY I GOT SUSPENDED IN THE FIRST PLACE , KISS MY REBELLION ASS YOU GOT RID OF ME NOW I CAN DO ANYTHING , GO ANY WHERE , AND VOICE MY OPINION WHERE IT IS NEEDED .

SINCERELY ,

MATTY AKA LADYMATIKA

AND TO THE TURKEYS THAT SAY THAT SITE THAT WILL NOT BE MENTIONED OWNS MY NICKNAME I WAS LADYMATIKA ON KSUPERSTAR, AND BIX  AND MYSPACE LONG BEFORE I WAS LADYMATIKA ON THAT SITE THAT WILL NOT BE MENTIONED AND ALSO I WAS ON FACEBOOK WHEN IT FIRST CAME ON THE INTERNET SO I’M NOT LEAVING FACEBOOK EITHER

MY NAME IS LADYMATIKA THE ONE AND ONLY HAD THIS NAME SINCE 1998 AND WHEN I CAME ON THE INTERNET I WAS THE ONLY LADYMATIKA AND WILL BE TILL THE DAY I DIE,

OTHERS ARE IMATATIONS JUST WANTING TO BE ME .

CAUSE THEY KNOW ONE THING AND IT’S THE GOD’S HONEST TRUTH

LADYMATIKA CANNOT BE BULLIED OR BOUGHT OR RUN OFF OR SHUT UP

WHEN IT COMES TO FIGHTING FOR THE RIGHTS OF THE LITTLE PEOPLE LIKE ME !!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

