NEVER GIVE UP

I GOT TOLD BY PEOPLE FROM A CERTAIN KARAOKE SITE THAT STARTED A SITE ON HERE WITH THE SAME NAME THAT I CANNOT SING AND LAST YEAR THE STAFF MEMBERS OF THAT SITE CAME ON YOUTUBE AND CLEARED ALL MY VIDEOS AND HAD THE ADM\NS OF YOUTUBE DELETE MY CHANNEL AND WHEN SOMEBODY ASKED ME 2 MONTHS AGO ABOUT IT THROUGH MY EMAIL I GOT SUSPENDED 2 DAYS LATER , AND DOING SO THIS SITES STAFF AND IT’S FAVORITES THINKS IT’S STOPPED ME FROM DOING WHAT I LOVE SINGING WELL I AM GOING FROM ALL THE SITES ON THE INTERNET THAT HAS BLOGS AND KARAOKE AND PROVING THEM ONE THING THAT I WILL NEVER GIVE UP MY PASSION FOR SINGING YOU GOT ME OFF OF YOUR SITE BUT THAT’S ALL YOU GOT ME CAUSE I STILL CAN DO IT WITH EVERY BREATH I TAKE EVERY DAY I SING WITH EVERY BEAT OF MY HEAR I SING AND I WILL NEVER GIVE UP SINGING UNTIL THE DAY I DIE I WILL SING EVEN IN HEAVEN I WILL SING , CAN’T STOP ME FROM SINGING

SO THIS IS A BLOG TO ALL THAT THAT SITE HAS HURT AND SUSPENDED NEVER GIVE UP CAUSE THEY WIN !!!!!!!

AND THAT JUST ISN’T A THING I AM WILLING TO LET THEM WIN AT !!!!!!!!

THEIR FAVORITE MEMBERS THE ONES I CALL FOLLOWERS MADE A SITE ON HERE SAME NAME AND ONLY LET PEOPLE TALK AND POST STUFF ABOUT OTHER MEMBERS WHO GOT SUSPENDED FROM THAT SITE AND WON’T LET ANYBODY ELSE SAY ANYTHING OR TELL WHY THEY GOT SUSPENDED WHEN ANYBODY TRIES THEY DELETE THE POST THEN TRY TO GO AFTER THEM AND BULLY THEM AND TRY TO GET THE OTHER SITES TO DELETE AND BAN THEM FROM THEIR SITES BUT GUESS WHAT THAT SITE IS THE ONLY SITE THAT DOESN’T WANT THEIR MEMBERS THEY SUSPENDED ON THERE ANY MORE .

I WENT AROUND TELLING TO OTHER SITES MY STORY AND WHY I WAS SUSPENDED AND NOW THAT SITE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT I AM NOT ALLOWED ON NO MORE OTHERS WELCOME ME WITH OPEN ARMS INCLUDING SOME KARAOKE STORES THE SITE SHOPS FROM .

THE SITES THEY GET THEIR SONG TRACKS FROM LETS ME BUY AND PUT THEIR TRACKS ON YOUTUBE TRACKS THAT THE SITE THAT SUSPENDED ME CANNOT GET CAUSE OF LIC

SO NOW I AM SINGING SONGS THEY CAN’T GET FOR THEIR MEMBERS BUT KEEP TELLING THEM THEY ARE CLOSE TO GETTING THEM .

BUT ACCORDING TO THE SITES THEY BUY SONG TRACKS FROM THAT IS NEVER GOING TO HAPPEN CAUSE OF THE LICENSE THEY ARE RUNNING THE SITE WITH .

MY STORY AND OTHERS SUSPENDED MEMBERS STORY WILL BE HEARD I WILL GET THE MESSAGE OUT , MAYBE BE THROUGH HERE OR PISSED CONSUMER.COM OR FACEBOOK , TWITTER MYSPACE, EXT,

MY VOICE WILL GET OUT THROUGH WHAT EVER MEANS NECESSARY I WILL BE HEARD

STOPPED ME FROM TELLING ON THE SITE WHAT IS GOING ON BUT OTHER SITES ARE LETTING ME TELL MY STORY SO YOU DID NOT WIN .

GOD HAS GIVEN ME THE COURAGE AND THE STRENGTH TO FIGHT AND I AM DAMN WELL GONNA DO JUST THAT .

I AM NO QUITTER AND I WILL NOT LET A CERTAIN KARAOKE SITE AND IT’S STAFF AND THEIR FAVORITES MAKE ME OUT TO BE ONE .

I WILL BE HEARD THROUGH ANOTHER SITE AND THROUGH EVERY SITE I CAN FIND I WILL BE HEARD !!!!!!!

MATTY

AKA LADYMATIKA

 

Leave a Reply

